1. Skip to content

National Secular Society

Challenging Religious Privilege

Consultation Responses

A significant part of our output, largely hidden from view, is our submissions to Government or international bodies' consultations. A selection of these submissions can be found below.

Displaying results 1-10 of 114
Submission to Education Committee inquiry on multi-academy trusts
Mon, 25 Apr 2016
NSS response to APPG on RE on Religious literacy
Fri, 15 Apr 2016
Religious advertising: a response to the Equality and Human Rights Commission
Wed, 17 Feb 2016
Written evidence on out-of-school education settings: registration and inspection
Mon, 11 Jan 2016
Academies and Adoption Bill Written Evidence July 2015
Tue, 07 Jul 2015
Northern Ireland Freedom of Conscience Amendment Bill
Wed, 18 Feb 2015
NSS response to reformed GCSE and A level subject content consultation
Thu, 25 Dec 2014
NSS response to Ofsted's consultation on Independent inspectorates
Tue, 02 Dec 2014
NSS SMF response to the draft NHS chaplaincy guidelines
Wed, 08 Oct 2014
NSS response to the Department for Education’s consultation: Proposed New Independent School Standards 
Mon, 04 Aug 2014
Displaying results 1-10 of 114