1. Skip to content

National Secular Society

Challenging Religious Privilege

Consultation Responses

A significant part of our output, largely hidden from view, is our submissions to Government or international bodies' consultations. A selection of these submissions can be found below.

Displaying results 1-10 of 105
NSS response to the Department for Education’s consultation: Proposed New Independent School Standards 
Mon, 04 Aug 2014
NSS response to Joint Committee on Human Rights' call for evidence on Human Rights judgments in 2013
Fri, 18 Oct 2013
NSS Response to Girlguides Promise Consultation
Fri, 01 Mar 2013
NSS Response to Scouts Consultation on Fundamentals
Thu, 31 Jan 2013
NSS Response to BBC Review of 'Breadth of Opinion'
Tue, 20 Nov 2012
NSS Response to Defra Consultation October 2012
Wed, 24 Oct 2012
NSS response to Scottish Government Consultation on a Proposed Children and Young People Bill
Mon, 22 Oct 2012
NSS response to the consultation on The National Framework for Child Protection, Learning and Development in Scotland
Thu, 12 Jul 2012
Formal critique of the Church of England’s submission Home Office Equal Marriage Consultation
Mon, 25 Jun 2012
NSS Response to Government consultation on the removal of the word 'insulting' from Section 5 of the Public Order Act
Fri, 13 Jan 2012
Displaying results 1-10 of 105